Latest Products http://www.knackplast.in Latest Products 16-08-16 en-us http://www.knackplast.in PP Woven Bags http://www.knackplast.in/pp-woven-bags.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Knack Plast Pvt. Ltd. is a renowned Manufacturer and Exporter of Polypropylene (PP) Woven Bags. These PP Woven Bags are made available to the clients in varied sizes, colors and dimensions to suit their requirements. Moreover, these bags are priced according to leading industry prices and are useful in packing of bulk commodities. HDPE Woven Bags http://www.knackplast.in/hdpe-woven-bags.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us, is premium quality HDPE Woven Bags, which is widely acclaimed by the clients for their high strength and durability. It serves a lot of packing purposes and can be availed by the clients in varied sizes, dimensions and colors. BOPP Woven Bags http://www.knackplast.in/bopp-woven-bags.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an entire range of BOPP woven bags in varied sizes and colors, which is very useful for storage of food materials. The BOPP film lamination provided on the outer surface of the bag ensures bright printing, attractive look and perfect finish to the product. Woven Fabrics http://www.knackplast.in/woven-fabrics.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned to be a prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of Woven fabrics, which is made available in the market in multiple patterns and colors. Our wide range of woven fabrics is manufactured using tapes lines and world class circular looms. Laminated Bags http://www.knackplast.in/laminated-bags.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are committed to provide our esteemed clients with an entire range of Laminated Bags. The bags manufactured by us, are designed in compliance with the international standards and are made available to the esteemed clients in varied designs and sizes. The entire range of Laminated Bags can also be customized as per the requirements of the clients. Liner Bags http://www.knackplast.in/liner-bags.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, a wide range of Liner Bags, which are highly acknowledged by the clients for its special attributes like high strength, good storage space, high water resistant and high durability. Our entire range of liner bags can be availed by the clients in various sizes and colors. Gusseted Bags http://www.knackplast.in/gusseted-bags.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an assortment of Gusseted Bags, which are manufactured using good quality raw materials that ensures their longevity. The gusseted bags that we offer are available in varied sizes and shapes. Paper Bags http://www.knackplast.in/paper-bags.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Knack Plast Pvt. Ltd. is an eminent Manufacturer and Exporter of Paper Bags. Our comprehensive range of Paper Bags is manufactured using paper and woven fabrics and considered to be strong enough to carry heavy weights. Moreover, these bags are made available to the clients in variety of colors and designs to suit the client’s requirement. Fertilizer Bags http://www.knackplast.in/fertilizer-bags.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the client’s with wide range of Fertilizer Bags, which is fabricated using premium quality raw materials. These bags are made in accordance with the international standards and are highly acknowledged by the clients for their good storage space and easy handling. Rice Bags http://www.knackplast.in/rice-bags.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Knack Plast Pvt. Ltd. is one of the leading Manufacturer and Exporter of Rice Bags. These rice bags manufactured by us are widely appreciated by the clients for their good storage capacity and for high wear and tear resistant nature. Moreover, these bags are priced reasonably in the market.