Latest Products http://www.knackplast.in Latest Products Sun, 29 Nov 2020 03:35:56 +0530 en-us http://www.knackplast.in Block Bottom Bags http://www.knackplast.in/block-bottom-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/block-bottom-bags.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Woven Bags http://www.knackplast.in/bopp-woven-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/bopp-woven-bags.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cement Bags http://www.knackplast.in/cement-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/cement-bags.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Construction Chemical Bags http://www.knackplast.in/construction-chemical-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/construction-chemical-bags.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fertilizer Bags http://www.knackplast.in/fertilizer-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/fertilizer-bags.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Food Packaging Bags http://www.knackplast.in/food-packaging-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/food-packaging-bags.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gusseted Bags http://www.knackplast.in/gusseted-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/gusseted-bags.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laminated Bags http://www.knackplast.in/laminated-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/laminated-bags.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liner Bags http://www.knackplast.in/liner-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/liner-bags.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Bags http://www.knackplast.in/rice-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/rice-bags.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Fabrics http://www.knackplast.in/woven-fabrics.htm http://www.knackplast.in/woven-fabrics.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Sacks http://www.knackplast.in/woven-sacks.htm http://www.knackplast.in/woven-sacks.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Woven Fabric http://www.knackplast.in/polypropylene-woven-fabric.htm http://www.knackplast.in/polypropylene-woven-fabric.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene WOVEN FABRIC for packaging, covering & sheltering products. The Woven Fabrics is available in Various Size, Thickness & Quality Available in Laminated and Unlamented. Ad Star Bags http://www.knackplast.in/ad-star-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/ad-star-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AD* Star bag refers to woven polypropylene bag that filled using a valve, There are also commonly referred to as block bottom valve bags or PP Woven Valve bags. The sacks can be produced either as a one – layer block bottom valve bags or as an open mouth bag with a block bottom Multicolor Block Bottom Laminated Bags http://www.knackplast.in/multicolor-block-bottom-laminated-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/multicolor-block-bottom-laminated-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This bag is made of coated or Bopp Film Laminated Polyproprolyne fabrics without adhesive, The sacks can be produced either as valve and open mouth block bottom bags BOPP Handle Bags http://www.knackplast.in/bopp-handle-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/bopp-handle-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Handle bags are used in the packing of 5 kg and 10 kg products for various industries like Fertilizers, Sugar, Rice, Construction materials and etc. BOPP Multicolor Bags http://www.knackplast.in/bopp-multicolor-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/bopp-multicolor-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP stands for Biaxially oriented polypropylene film; BOPP is polypropylene film that is applied as an additional layer to your woven polypropylene bags. There are three type of bags which are Matt Finish, Glossy Finish and Metalized Finish. Colored Woven Bags http://www.knackplast.in/colored-woven-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/colored-woven-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Colored woven bags are Part of Bopp Bags which is used as multi color printing purpose. Block Bottom Cement Bags http://www.knackplast.in/block-bottom-cement-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/block-bottom-cement-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Block bottom bags are also known as AD star bags which are ideal for automated filling and packing cement and act as better substitute to the paper bag. The brick shaped PP woven sacks are produced without adhesives by heat-welding of the coating on the fabric. Multicolor Cement Bags http://www.knackplast.in/multicolor-cement-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/multicolor-cement-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Cement Bags enhances moisture resistance of cement bags which are made of woven PP material. ... Being a 100% polyolefin structure, it is environment friendly and would further enhance the reusability of the bag. PP Cement Bags http://www.knackplast.in/pp-cement-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/pp-cement-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PP Cement Bags are acclaimed for their durability. The material used for these carry and storage bags protect the packaged products from varied factors like rain, extreme weather and others that could hamper the quality of the item it is containing. Tile Adhesive Bags http://www.knackplast.in/tile-adhesive-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/tile-adhesive-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tile adhesive Packing are open for various designs as well as customization options for their particular needs. Our bags category includes standard quality BOPP laminated PP woven bags in 5kg to 50kg range and two variants of handle bags – the Open mouth bottom stitch bags and Open mouth bottom gusseted bags in the 5kg and 10kg category. Moreover, we also offer the block bottom bags in the 25kg segment. These bags can also be customized with liner as and when required. Wall Putty Bags http://www.knackplast.in/wall-putty-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/wall-putty-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Putty Bags are made from high quality raw material due to which they are used in both national & international markets. ... Additionally, these bags do not impart any odor to the products that make them ideal for storing different types of material with ease. HDPE Fertilizer Bags http://www.knackplast.in/hdpe-fertilizer-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/hdpe-fertilizer-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and exporter of HDPE Fertilizer Bag and our product is made of good quality. These are manufactured from premium quality HDPE fabrics. These fertilizer bags are most commonly used by our global customers and are also preferred by Indian clients. We offer these bags with lamination to provide excellent UV resistance without the addition of UV master batch. These bags are soft in nature, easy to handle and have non-abrasive properties finishing. Multicolor Fertilizer Bags http://www.knackplast.in/multicolor-fertilizer-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/multicolor-fertilizer-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer this Multicolor Fertilizer bags with brand building designs at most economical price to the clients. Our wide range of product includes all Fertilizers Bags like [SSP, NPK, Water Soluble, DAP, Magnesium Sulphate, Micronutrient) Plastic Fertilizer Bags http://www.knackplast.in/plastic-fertilizer-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/plastic-fertilizer-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Atta Packing Bags http://www.knackplast.in/atta-packing-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/atta-packing-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We Offered unmatched range of Atta packaging bags to our clients as per their requirement. Our Range is available in various sizes and designs, which can be customized as per the requirements of our clients. Flour Packaging Bags http://www.knackplast.in/flour-packaging-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/flour-packaging-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flour Packing Bags often comes exclusively designed and developed food grade packaging solutions that can be made available by us in multi-optional lamination support that provides for superior barrier against light, moisture and puncturing.  Food Grain Bags http://www.knackplast.in/food-grain-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/food-grain-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a wide range of Food Grain Bags which is fabricated from optimum quality PP material. Food grain bags offered by us are of laminated form. The pp food grain bags which we bring forth are high in demand for their tear resistance and high strength BOPP Gusseted Bags http://www.knackplast.in/bopp-gusseted-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/bopp-gusseted-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer these Multicolor bags with brand building designs at most economical price to the clients. BOPP Gusseted Packing Bags http://www.knackplast.in/bopp-gusseted-packing-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/bopp-gusseted-packing-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Colored woven bags are Part of Bopp Bags which is used as multi color printing purpose. Gusset Printed Bags http://www.knackplast.in/gusset-printed-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/gusset-printed-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 These bags are one types of the Woven bags, Which are mainly use for the brand exposure and proper stacking, There are two types of gusset one is sifted gusset and other center gusset HDPE Laminated Bags http://www.knackplast.in/hdpe-laminated-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/hdpe-laminated-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our bags are good in strength and are most suitable for packaging products that are handled manually. These bags serve as the best alternative for packing. These bags helps in fine finish and bright printing hence they are widely preferred for packing products that will be sold on retail counters.We offer customized laminated HDPE bags as per the exact details of dimension, material, print, and finishing as provided by the client. Laminated PP Bags http://www.knackplast.in/laminated-pp-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/laminated-pp-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PP Laminated Woven bags are made from Woven Fabric. These kinds of bags are mainly use  in  the various packaging industry like Food, Fertilizer, Seeds, Cement, Chemicals etc Polythene Laminated HDPE Bags http://www.knackplast.in/polythene-laminated-hdpe-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/polythene-laminated-hdpe-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer them in different variety of sizes, colors, and finishes for clients to choose from. These bags are manufactured using good quality of raw material that helps in ensuring extra strength, durability, flexibility in use and reliability. Our Laminated PP Bags are manufactured in customer defined designs and dimensions. HDPE Liner Bags http://www.knackplast.in/hdpe-liner-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/hdpe-liner-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Linear Bags are used when the particle size of the product to be packed is very fine making it possible for it to ooze out of the woven bag. Hence, an additional liner ensures its proper packing without any leakage of material. In addition, these bags also retain product quality & ensure enhance storage life. PP Liner Bags http://www.knackplast.in/pp-liner-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/pp-liner-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide assortment of exclusive PP Liner Bags. These bags are available with liner facility. It is widely used very fine articles that are small in size. It is appreciated for being wear and tear resistant and leakage proof. We offer these bags with the additional lining that helps in preventing the particles from leaking out of the bag. Pinch Bottom Bags http://www.knackplast.in/pinch-bottom-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/pinch-bottom-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pinch bottom open mouth bags are a packaging industry workhorse. Used for medium to large format products of varying density, they are also ideal for high-end and sensitive products in the building material, minerals, pet food, animal feed, and bulk foods industries when barrier liners are required to optimally preserve content. PBOM bags can be closed by sewing, but they are most often closed/sealed by Pinch Bag Closers (PBC) using a pre-applied hot-melt to create sift proof closures. BOPP Rice Bags http://www.knackplast.in/bopp-rice-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/bopp-rice-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP is polypropylene film that is applied as an additional layer to your woven polypropylene bags. The offer bags are used to pack rice grain and broadly demanded all across the globe. There are three types of bags which are Matt Finish, Glossy Finish and Metalized Finish. Multicolor Rice Bags http://www.knackplast.in/multicolor-rice-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/multicolor-rice-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer this Multicolor rice bags with brand building designs at most economical price to the clients. HDPE Woven Fabric http://www.knackplast.in/hdpe-woven-fabrics.htm http://www.knackplast.in/hdpe-woven-fabrics.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE WOVEN FABRIC for packaging, covering & sheltering products. The Woven Fabrics is available in Various Size, Thickness & Quality Available in Laminated and Un laminated. HDPE WOVEN FABRIC can be available in below mentioned specifications. Fabrics available in HDPE (High Density Poly Ethylene). Gusseted Woven Sacks http://www.knackplast.in/gusseted-woven-sacks.htm http://www.knackplast.in/gusseted-woven-sacks.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 These bags are one types of the Woven bags, Which are mainly use for the brand exposure and proper stacking, There are two types of gusset one is sifted gusset and other center gusset  Liner Woven Sacks http://www.knackplast.in/liner-woven-sacks.htm http://www.knackplast.in/liner-woven-sacks.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven sacks with liners are ideal for the products that required that highest protection from outside elements, Especially fine grade and force flowing material which can protect materials from moistures Polypropylene Woven Sacks http://www.knackplast.in/polypropylene-woven-sacks.htm http://www.knackplast.in/polypropylene-woven-sacks.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woven bags are made from Woven Fabric. These kinds of bags are mainly use  in  the various packaging industry like Food, Fertilizer, Seeds, Cement, Chemicals etc Woven Bags http://www.knackplast.in/woven-bags.htm http://www.knackplast.in/woven-bags.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woven bags and Polyprolene woven sacks are same products